Plain Sailing

I spent an enjoyable afternoon in Camden yesterday photographing a new London Girl Punk band. I struck upon shooting the band with a Rebellion theme; Camden was an excellent location.

We shot this in a park behind the girls flat, and found several other areas around the lock. Cyra Alcock did a wonderful job styling the girls as did Amy Richards makeup artist. The band is yet unnamed but I am sure they will do very well in the near future.

Plain Sailing

Plain Sailing

About Rory Lewis Liverpool Photographer

Rory Lewis is a self taught photographer from Liverpool, welcome to my website and blog. Please take a look at my work and the services I can offer you and your business
This entry was posted in Fashion, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment